top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureYuanyuan Chen

We published a research paper in FASEB2020!

Liu X*, Feng B*, Vats A, Tang H, Seibel W, Swaroop M, Tawa G, Zheng W, Byrne L, Schurdak M, and Chen Y. Pharmacological clearance of misfolded rhodopsin for the treatment of RHO-associated retinitis pigmentosa. The FASEB Journal. 2020; https://doi.org/10.1096/fj.202000282R.* Equal contributions. Online on June14th, 2020

Congratulations to all the authors!


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Being a professional mom

The academic career track of a scientist is getting more challenging now than 30 years ago, basically because of more Ph.Ds being generated and less funding opportunities. I am sure many young student

We got a 9 percentile for our R01 application

This is my second submission and I got a 9 percentile and impact score of 23 as a early stage investigator. My application was sent to NEI and reviewed by the BVS study section. This is my second subm

bottom of page